Contact Us


Mailing address:
P.O. Box 230
Box Elder, MT 59521

Physical address:
9740 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521


Phone: 406-395-4700
Fax: 406-395-5444
info@nei-yahw.com

www.facebook.com/CCCRPD

Alvin Windy Boy, Sr.
Director
alvin@nei-yahw.com
ext. 101

Jonathan Windy Boy
Tribal Historic Preservation Officer
jonathan.windyboy@nei-yahw.com
ext. 109

Karly Law
Tribal Archaeologist
karly.law@nei-yahw.com
ext. 102

Jeremy Taylor
Accounts Payable
jeremy.taylor@nei-yahw.com
ext. 104

Shastelle Swan
Accounts Payable
shastelle.swan@nei-yahw.com
ext. 105

Ashley Young
Tribal Field Technician Coordinator
ashley.young@iresponse106.com
ext. 106

Falene Russette
Consultation Research Officer
falene.russette@iresponse106.com
ext. 103

Melody Henry
Executive Assistant
melody.henry@iresponse.com
ext. 107